Go To Content
Current Location Home > Main Tree > About the Bureau > Organization
  • print
  • Go Back


  • Date: 2019-03-05
  • Issued by: Cultural Affairs Bureau

This Bureau is staffed with one Director-general, one Deputy Director-general, one Chief Secretary, two Senior Executive Officers, and several units, including Arts Promotion Division, Library Information Division, Performing Arts Division (including Chung-Shan Hall and Fulfillment Amphitheatre), Visual Arts Division, Secretariat, Personnel Office, Accounting Office, and Civil Service Ethics Office.

  • Date : 2019-02-27
  • Hit: 762